Chakra Balance for Positive Energy


12 Mins



Chakra is a Sanskrit word for ‘wheel’. Chakra balancing is based on the ancient Indian belief in a series of seven chakras, or energy centres mainly associated with Yoga and Ayurveda. Each chakra is believed to relate to particular organs of the body, ailments, colours, elements, and emotions. They run down the mid line of the body, from the very base of the spine to the top of the head. We focus on the seven chakras that are the most associated with each one related to a specific aspect of our lives. Each chakra is associated with different qualities of spiritual and mental health. Chakra meditation involves focusing the mind to enhance each of these qualities and allow us to live better, healthier lives.


  • Increases ability to heal yourself
  • Increases sense of self worth
  • Reduces stress and anxiety
  • Helps you become more intuitive
  • Increased focus and clarity of mind
  • Builds confidence
  • Makes you compassionate